Contact Us

Lohman Companies

3901 15th Street. D, Moline, IL 61265-7206

309-764-8331

 

Lee Lohman - President                                        Brett Lohman - Partner 

309-764-8331 Ext. 401                                            309-764-8331 Ext. 205

lee@lohman-companies.com                                   brett@lohman-companies.com


Todd Lohman - Vice President                             Scott Lohman - Vice President 

309-764-8331 Ext. 307                                            309-764-8331 Ext. 408

todd@lohman-companies.com                                 scott@lohman-companies.com

                                                                                




Jane Crapnell - Customer Service Rep            Joel Vermost - Retirement & Long Term Specialist

309-764-8331 Ext. 597                                            309-764-8331 Ext. 469

jane@lohman-companies                                        joel@lohman-companies.com

 

Craig Schroder - Producer                                    Jonathan Lohman - Producer                                                                                                                          

309-764-8331 Ext. 222                                              309-764-8331 Ext. 246

craig@lohman-companies.com                                jonathan@lohman-companies.com

                   

Amy Goodnight - Producer                                  Ardith Mueller - Customer Service Rep. / Bonds   

309-764-8331 Ext. 220                                           309-764-8331 Ext. 210

amy@lohman-companies.com                              ardith@lohman-companies.com

 
Sharon Dickerson - Accountant                          Patty Roegiers - Customer Service Rep.

309-764-8331 Ext. 113                                             309-764-8331 Ext. 553

sharond@lohman-companies.com                          patty@lohman-companies.com      


 Regina Sowers Commercial                              Debbie Farnsworth - Group Health Administr.

 309-764-8331 Ext. 291                                           309-764-8331 Ext. 358

regina@lohman-companies.com                           debbie@lohman-companies.com  


Jackie Pauwels - Executive Assistant                Shelly Phares  Group Health Admin

309-764-8331 Ext. 414                                              309-764-8331 Ext. 390

                                                                                       shelly@lohman-companies.com


Kathy Lucas - Producer    

309-944-3227 

kathy@lohman-companies.com