Contact Us

Lohman Companies

3901 15th Street D

Moline, IL 61265-7206

309-764-8331

 

Branch Office

935 S. Oakwood Ave

Geneseo, IL 61254

309-944-3227

 

Lee Lohman                                                     Brett Lohman

309-764-8331 Ext. 401                                      309-764-8331 Ext. 205

lee@lohman-companies.com                            brett@lohman-companies.com


Todd Lohman                                                   Scott Lohman 

309-764-8331 Ext. 307                                       309-764-8331 Ext. 408

todd@lohman-companies.com                           scott@lohman-companies.com

                                                                               




Joel Vermost-Retirement/Long Term               

Life  & Health                                                                                                               

309-764-8331 Ext. 469

joel@lohman-companies.com

 

Jonathan Lohman -Producer                                                                                                               

309-764-8331 Ext. 246

jonathan@lohman-companies.com

                   

Amy Goodnight - Producer/                             Gwen Randle- Customer Service Rep

Bonds                                                                 Personal Lines

309-764-8331 Ext. 220                                       309-764-8331 Ext. 210

amy@lohman-companies.com                           gwen@lohman-companies.com
 
Sharon Dickerson - Accountant                     Stephanie Elliott - Customer Service Rep

                                                                            Personal & Commercial Lines

309-764-8331 Ext. 113                                       309-764-8331 Ext. 553

sharond@lohman-companies.com                     stephanie@lohman-companies.com      


Regina Sowers -Customer Service Rep          Debbie Farnsworth

Commercial Lines                                             Benefits Administrator

309-764-8331 Ext. 291                                        309-764-8331 Ext. 358

regina@lohman-companies.com                         debbie@lohman-companies.com  

Shelly Phares - Benefits Administrator            Cheryl Carney - Personal Lines

309-764-8331 Ext. 390                                        309-764-8331 Ext. 414

shelly@lohman-companies.com                           cheryl@lohman-companies.com

Kathy Lucas - Producer                                     Penny Swanson - Benefits Administrator

309-944-3227                                                       309-764-8331 Ext. 404

kathy@lohman-companies.com                           penny@lohman-companies.com


(6-16)